Vaaler has assembled the best team of professional brokers that work hard for you to ensure your success.

Meet Our Team of Commercial Real Estate Brokers

the Vaaler Team

Rich Vaaler

Owner / Broker
Phone:
(703) 771-1162
Cell:
(703) 431-4513
Email:
rich@vaaler.us

Nancy Wyatt

VP / Sales Associate
Phone:
(703) 771-1162
Cell:
(571) 241-8723
Email:
nancy@vaaler.us

Gloria Chernay

Office Manager
Phone:
(703) 771-1162
Cell:
(703) 434-1649
Email:
gloria@vaaler.us

Kathy Kaghan

Agent
Phone:
(703) 771-1162
Cell:
(561) 339-2657
Email:
kathy@vaaler.us

Mark Migetz

Agent
Phone:
(703) 771-1162
Cell:
(703) 869-6377
Email:
mark@vaaler.us

Sharon Stone

Agent
Phone:
(703) 771-1162
Cell:
(772) 285-5296
Email:
sharon@vaaler.us

Sherri Miller

Agent
Phone:
(703) 991-4186
Cell:
(703) 930-2492
Email:
sherri@vaaler.us